Turning Point Realty

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Casey is an amazing realtor! We were first time home buyers and he walked us through every step of the way and made sure we understood everything! He was very responsive and extremely helpful! We couldn’t recommend him enough!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/25/2019 by zuser20150823162619801 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Endeavor, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Sara is very knowledgeable and helpful with both sale and purchase process. She offers advice for the best strategy and price. She is assertive, very compassionate and caring. Would definitely recommend her to anyone!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/22/2019 by sally654 Bought and sold a Miscellaneous home in 2019 in Portage, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

She was very patient w/ us n always got back to us right away when we had questions. She was awesome! Would highly recommend her if anybody is lookin to move out this way, she knows area very well.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/14/2019 by Pamela Wild Showed home in 2019 in Grand Marsh, WI 53936.
Highly likely to recommend

Friendly and knowledgeable always answered our questions quickly. If she didn't know answer she found out quickly. Will to fit into are schedule as we only free on weekends. We were new to being up north so she filled us in on some of the things were should be aware of. Would like to do business again if the chance arises

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/14/2019 by btnsling Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $75K in Grand Marsh, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Sara was amazing at helping us look for our home. She went out of her way to help us look at houses. The market was tough for what we were looking for in our price range. We found a forsale by owner and liked that house, the bank advised us to use a lawyer, . KNOWING what we know now, I would have had Sara help us through this process of buying. Thank you Sara for your many hours of time.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
written on 10/14/2019 by ellecolour Showed home in 2019 in Adams County, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

She knows her stuff!
Very easy to talk to, and or ask questions!
This was our 2nd time ever looking at a house and she made it feel like our home already! By helping us with ideas and feedback!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/14/2019 by e laffin Showed home in 2019 in Anacker, Portage, WI 53901.
Highly likely to recommend

Sara is awesome. She responded quickly with any questions we had as well as worked well with our lender. She went over and above expectations and was very professional.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/11/2019 by suzewisc Showed home in 2019 in Okee, Lodi, WI 53555.
Highly likely to recommend

Sara was a very engaged, responsive and personable agent. She takes personal ownership towards her clients goals then finds the resources needed to accomplish them. She contributed a great deal of effort toward this home purchase and extended a familial touch and warmth that made it a great pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this passionate and competitive agent that will persevere even in difficult circumstances to see you through to your goal and celebrate it with you as well!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/11/2019 by snophlake Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Poynette, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Sara is a very honest person. She helped us negotiate a great deal..she is always quick to respond to our calls and our questions.
If she didn't know an answer she was able to get an answer the same day. Love love love working with Sara.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/11/2019 by mcquearyscindy Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $375K in Portage, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Sara Tredinnick made buying a house a breeze. She found the answer’s to my questions quickly and kept me informed of what needed to be completed next in the buying process.
I have heard from others how stressful it was to buy a home, but with Sara on my side, I didn’t experience any stress.
If you want someone in your corner that you can trust, Sara is the one for you.
Thank you SO MUCH Sara for all you have done.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/6/2019 by lorenzomagana Bought a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Arkdale, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

I can't say enough great things about Juanita! She is wonderful! She has helped me purchase 2 houses recently and even helped me with unexpected hurdles during the process. Amazing team!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/4/2019 by Cherry2445 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Poynette, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We had been working with Juanita since January trying to find the perfect house, and she found it. Not once did she balk when we asked her to drive all over with us looking in different areas. Being first time buyers she always answered our questions promptly and never once did she make us feel feel like we were asking dumb questions. We would highly recommend her to anyone in search of buying/selling a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/23/2019 by morgan fuller89 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Reedsburg, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Sara was AMAZING. She always got back to us almost immediately when we contacted her. She was honest about every house we went and viewed. She is very knowledgeable about all things houses and also gives good advice about how to potentially “fix up” the house. I would 100% always recommend her to anyone that asked me about realtors. She made this whole home buying process smooth for us which was great since it was our first time going through the whole thing.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/18/2019 by wilsoncassi Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $225K in Columbus, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Juanita was so helpful in the sale of our home. She offered advise on how much we should list the house for and the best time to get it on the market. Her strategy worked and our house sold in less than a week!

She took care of all the details and made the process as stress free as possible all the way to the closing. If you are looking for someone to work hard for you and get the job done, look no further than Juanita!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/12/2019 by Pdfd22 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Poynette, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

I have worked with several other realtors in the past and was going to give up using them until I met Juanita!
She was so responsive and knowledgeable about the whole selling and buying process I would highly recommend her. She was always up for anything we threw her way and so flexible.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/22/2019 by lskalecke3 Bought and sold a home in 2019 in Ridgedale, MO.
Highly likely to recommend

I would highly recommend going to Sara, she was absolutely amazing helped us every step of the way finding and purchasing our 1st home. She is very easy to get ahold of anytime to answer any questions and very personable. Loved working with her

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/19/2019 by mootzjes Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $100K in Mauston, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Sara understood and listened to what we were looking for in house & property. She drove a long distance to show this one we chose. Sara even talked to the mortgage company to clarify some confusion. She is easy to talk to but if you need a nudge Sara isn't afraid to tell you. Sara took the time to talk with the seller before we toured the house to get some information about the house and property which was very helpful. Very good experience and would highly recommend Sara. ??

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/15/2019 by zaburgar Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Fairchild, WI.
Likely to recommend

Casey was so helpful during the entire home buying process. He was very knowledgeable and helped us out with any questions we had in a very timely manner. Even when we completed the process, he loaned us a moving truck, which helped us so much. We really hope this review will encourage others to look into working with Casey & the rest of the Turning Point Realty staff.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/26/2019 by bradquipp Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $100K in Oxford, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Carissa was so helpful and amazing to work with. She always took the time to answer any question I had and always made herself available. I would definitely work with Carissa again and highly recommend her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/22/2019 by zuser20190225172545798 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Pardeeville, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Carissa was so patient, working with us for almost a year while we looked for something that would work for us. As we widened our search area, she did not hesitate to drive the distance to show us houses that ultimately didn't work anyway. She offered great insight into the properties we looked at, and couldn't have been more responsive to our questions. Highly recommend working with Carissa and Turning Point Realty!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/22/2019 by JessicaMcCracken19 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Portage, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Sara was outstanding. We are out of town, and she was always available, 24/7 to answer questions, or to set up showings after business hours. We had a specific property in mind, and closed on a property we just LOVE about three weeks ago.
Sara is honest, detail oriented, professional and kind. We are thoroughly satisfied with her service. Highly recommended!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/14/2019 by corygreene1212 Bought a home in 2019 in Wilmot, Twin Lakes, WI 53181.
Highly likely to recommend

Sara was so great to work with on buying our first home. She was always available for questions and even took care of things for me when calls needed to be made.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/30/2019 by amgalle6 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $125K in Reedsburg, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Sara was an excellent Realtor. She did her homework and was very through with every house we went through. Had exceptional knowledge of what things were probably going to need to be replaced in the near future, and almost could (pre-inspect) the houses before they were inspected by a professional. In my opinion, Sara didn’t seem as experienced or aggressive with negotiations as I would have liked her to be initially. However she did finish strong and saved us a good chunk of money on the house we ended up purchasing.
Saras best quality among all of her fantastic qualities is her commitment to the buyer, she was there for us whenever we needed her. Whether it was 5:00 am in the morning, or a text at 10:00 pm she was there. Gave good advice and I will no doubt be using her for my future real estate.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/30/2019 by jmjohnson03 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Columbus, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Sara is awesome. This is the third home I have bought and I wish I would have had Sara for the other 2. She is on top of her game and made this simple for me. Sara really cares about her job and the people she works with. I would highly recommend Sara.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/30/2019 by english3398 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in New Lisbon, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Sara was amazing at communicating with us and finding houses that fit our needs. She was extremely thoughtful and knowledgeable about how to fix up homes and gave us ideas for upping the resale value for our house in the future. When she didn’t know an answer to our question she was honest, did her research, and responded back to us in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Sara to anyone who is looking for a home or trying to sell!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/30/2019 by krystellealejo Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Columbus, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Sara Tredinnick is the best realtor to work with. She goes above and beyond for her clients and is with you through the whole process. She will make sure you get the best possible deal on your home and answer questions whenever you have them. She works hard to find and get you into a home you want and love. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/30/2019 by shescountry1991 Bought a home in 2019 in Sextonville, Lone Rock, WI 53556.
Highly likely to recommend

Sara adjusted her schedule to show during my convient the. Sara was knowledgeable, helpful and has awesome negotiation skills. I recommend Sara to family and friends

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/30/2019 by bserstad Showed home in 2018 in Anacker, Portage, WI 53901.
Highly likely to recommend

Sara was great to work with. She answered all my questions. Had more than one open house, just kept swinging until the house was sold. I would use her again to sell another property.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/30/2019 by jblankenheim Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Portage, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Answered his phone late on a Sunday evening and scheduled a showing the next. Well prepared with information on property and comps in area. Discussed wants and needs for property with us, and suggested other properties that might fit our families needs better.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/11/2019 by katerenner24 Showed home in 2017 in Marcellon, Pardeeville, WI 53954.
Highly likely to recommend

Very nice guy! He was very patient with us every step of the way! He even had a free uhaul we used which helped us out tons. We would definitely recommend Cory!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/7/2019 by candjulis Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Portage, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Brett showed us just what we were looking for and did not try to up-sell out of our price range. Always friendly and a pleasure to work with. Always gave us our information and worked with the seller to divide the 69 acres into a 36.07 acre parcel that we purchased.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/19/2019 by sandysfree62 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Oxford, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Cory Otto is a very professional and dedicated realtor making the buying/selling process an enjoyable one. Responds to all questions promptly, evenings, weekends whenever we needed him. Very involved in organizations to better his community.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/3/2019 by mab6381 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $75K in Pardeeville, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We bought a home in Montello, WI
Juanita and her husband helped us find a home in Montello. She was a pleasure to work with and was willing to go the extra mile to assist us. She answered all our questions and followed up quickly with anything that she did not have details for, it was a excellent experience. Thank you so much for providing such great service.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/30/2019 by maurisak24 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Montello, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Shelly was our agent during our search for our first home. Being first timers, I'm sure it comes as a bit of a challenge dealing with people who haven't gone through the process before, or know exactly what they want. During the whole time, Shelly was always accommodating and professional. She also maintained good communication during the process. I would highly recommend Shelly as an agent for any of your real estate needs. The company also comes with the free use of a box truck for the move, which we didn't know until the end of the deal but was a welcome addition.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/9/2019 by tousar Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Endeavor, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Cory did a great job in getting my house sold. He is knowledgeable, knows the market, and kept my interests in mind throughout the whole process. I couldn't have asked for more!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/9/2019 by vpaulmann Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $100K in Portage, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We could not have picked a better agent than Sara. She is very professional and knowledgeable about the area we were searching in. As first time home buyers she was extremely patient with us—she always looked out for our interests in negotiations, during inspections, and throughout every step of the process. Even after purchasing, we still feel that we can rely on her for recommendations and any other home buying questions. When we sell our house she will definitely be our first choice as a seller’s agent!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/7/2019 by zuser20170716124141977 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Portage, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Shelley was very helpful to us. We never felt pressured in the least bit. We felt like she was more interested in us finding the right house than simply making a commission. She also was quick to answer any questions I had through text or email. I would highly recommend her and would get her help again for buying or selling.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/7/2019 by pastormikeweiss Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Deerfield, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Juanita and her husband Casey were very helpful in the search for our retirement home. They understood our needs and directed us to properties that fit our specifications. It was a pleasure to work with them and would not hesitate to recommend to anyone. Professional in every way.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/28/2018 by westfork1957 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Princeton, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Sara scheduled a showing for me right away and worked with me late into the evening so I could write an offer that same night. From there she stayed in close contact with me, helping me along the way until the closing was complete. It was a great experience.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/2/2018 by yachtclubmom Bought a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Portage, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

From start to finish Cory was a pleasure to work with! He took the time to walk me through the condo and made suggestions of how I could rearrange things to work better for me. He answered all my various questions about the property and really made me feel comfortable about putting in an offer.

THANK YOU!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/15/2018 by heisz1 Bought a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Portage, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Cory has done an excellent job of selling several properties, both commercial and residential, for us. He knows the market and works hard to make the sales happen.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/15/2018 by mark852922 Sold a Apartment home in 2018 in Portage, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Sara is awesome! She will do her best to get you in a house you want, not the house she wants to sell. She will go in the darkest, nastiest area of any house just to make sure you are getting the best house, for the best deal and move in ready. My spouse and I worked with her for 5 months. We easily looked at 10 places if not more, only to come back to a property we originally looked at, not once or twice, but 5 times. She exudes patience, kindness, honesty, and integrity. If you are looking for a realtor who will only be after their best interest, she's not for you. In all honesty, this process would've had both of us walking away disappointed and without a home perfect and affordable, if it weren't for her. Call her. You won't be disappointed!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/14/2018 by jdhogg1998 Bought a home in 2018 in La Valle, WI 53941.
Highly likely to recommend

Very knowledgeable and responsive, appreciate all the attention. We had many difficult hurdles but she help us negotiate all the difficulties with ease she is a true professional

Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/10/2018 by rydmarkj Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Working with Sara Tredinnick was a relief! From day one she treated us like family and her local professional contacts were able to repair all of the home issues before closing... even the mechanical issue found the during our final inspection was completed! We are happy to have Sara as a professional contact as well as a new friend!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/4/2018 by dowatsulove Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Portage, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Sara has been very helpful in our home search. She is always willing to meet us at our convenience for home viewings. She is willing to work after hours to expedite communication and the home purchase process. Sara has remained very professional, considerate and understanding when we have wavered on a few properties. She is never pushy when viewing a house and balanced when pointing out the good and bad with each property.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/1/2018 by corygreene1212 Showed home in 2018 in Briggsville, WI 53920.
Highly likely to recommend

Sara is very professional and very prompt in answering emails and questions. She provided many listings that fit or nearly fit our criteria. She demonstrated knowledge of the properties she showed to my wife and I. I highly recommend Sara as a very competent real estate professional.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/1/2018 by dgosse43 Showed home in 2018 in Brooks, Oxford, WI 53952.
Highly likely to recommend

Shelley and the Turning point realty team were great. She found homes with our specific must haves, which i knew wouldn't be many in our price range. She was promt with her responses and understanding, patient, and kind when dealing with the ups and downs of buying and selling a home. Although she did not sell our house she was an advocate and educator when we didn't understand a process. She was always willing to inform and support my husband and I while helping us find and buy our new home. Thank you Shelley and the Turning point team. From a very satisfied family, we highly recomend using this company.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/30/2018 by meateater38 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Montello, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Sara arrived complete with all the information I needed on the homes I visited. She was a pleasure to talk with and was very helpful and spent a lot if time with me and made me very comfortable thru the entire experience. She went above and beyond to help me and to assist with every aspect of trying to purchase a property. I will definitely stay on contact with her. Great job, great person and great experience working with her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/30/2018 by hippieflowergirl Showed home in 2018 in Anacker, Portage, WI 53901.
Highly likely to recommend

We had Sara show us two homes. We purchased the second home we viewed. Sara is very responsive to texts and calls. Also really knows information regarding the process of purchasing a home. She was very helpful when it came to negotiation of the purchase price. She’s very honest and easy to get along with. We would recommend going through Sara Tredinnick, she’s awesome!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/29/2018 by taliturner28 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Montello, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Working with Sara was a blessing for us! Her professionalism and personalization to our needs exceeded our expectaions. The last minute repairs would have been a nightmare for us, but Sara has a list of amazing local contacts were able to finish everything before our closing. Thank you Sara!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/15/2018 by user1311234 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Portage, WI.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?